Dream Team

karen Hutton

President & CEO


Chief Development Officer

Matt Partridge

Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer

Mike Deering

Chief Investment Officer

Ben Harper

General Counsel

George Alexandris

Vice President of Development

Jennifer Greer

Development Partner

Bradshumpert Passion

Real Estate Counsel & Director of Business Development

Andy McHargue

Development Partner

Michaelann Murphy

Director of Real Estate

Emily Justice

Director of Finance and Treasury

Pete Johnson

Senior Counsel

Aaron Breeden

Vice President

Eric Seebach

Director of Leasing

Becca Eiland

Development Partner

Brandon Parker

Director of Information Technology

Kelsey Gaines

Director of Asset Management